a long time not writing on this

300px-a_long_time_ago
Well… it’s been a while since I’ve written on this… will I continue the blog lifestyle? Who knows? Well, someone does, not me. This has usually been more of a serious thing for me, maybe it will be more of a funny thing… I dunno. I usually don’t have time…eh hem…make time to write stuff like this. I’d rather hang and talk, I suppose… but I here I am, laying, lying… I think laying… who knows… but I am do know I am in bed… don’t get weirded it out… it happens, we’ll all have to go to bed at some point… I mean, come on. Anyway…

What shall I write about? Tired? Yes, It’s 12:40, which is still fairly early for me, but I’m tired. Are you? I bet yes… everyone seems to be tired, all the time. What does this say? Well, hmmm… nothing profound is coming… that happens a lot. I just think we live in a busy, tired culture… am I going deep? Maybe, but that’s ok. I guess I want to get to the bottom of this…rushing around, busy… I’ve made strides in this area at times, and others? Failure. Why are we so busy? Sometimes I’m really zealous and want to do it all so I say yes…a lot. Wow… I should try to write down all of my distracting thoughts. Then you could see how my brain works.

Ok… here goes…

The door just creaked… is that a Spirit… I wonder if anyone will read this… my feet are hot… should I… I’m kind of observing myself as I’m typing… is this out of body experience type thing… blank… my head hurts… stupid allergies… I have an itch… weird…my wife just called me a dork… cause I’m typing everything I think of… am I a dork? possibly… but less of a dork than…hmmm…satan…yes, that’s right, I said it… and maybe…I dunno… blank…

ok… that was a first try… I’ll have to continue again someday.

Leave a Reply

