random photos to share

Halloween

So… I have some random photos to share…

Two of my friends, Alex(andria) and Jared, that go to my small group sent me a photo of their Halloween costume for a contest. I think it’s awesome. I would’ve voted for them! I don’t think they won though… they said the State Puff Marshmallow Man won… blah! Ok ok… I was just informed that it’s the Stay Puft Marshmallow Man… whatever!

This next photo is not for weak stomached. I’ve made it a link to click for the pure shock value of it. So… this is sometimes a scene we see while eating lunch at the Vineyard and this day, we decided to document it. Enjoy!

Click here for the Photo… brace yourselves

2 thoughts on “random photos to share

Leave a Reply

