halloween

So the last time I went to a Halloween party was like 4 or 5 years ago, just before I dropped out of school and moved to Germany. Oh the memories. This is a pic of me and my friend Stephanie. She was Mrs. Roper and I was Dracula. Great combo eh? I don’t know what I think about Halloween. I can see the harmless parts of it and how much fun kids have, dressing up, getting candy from strangers… hmmm. But I also see that it’s not all innocent and it represents a lot of evil. huh…

We’re doing an alternative Halloween thing here tonight called Fall Fun Night. They’ll be lots of games, food, candy… should be cool. I just found out that I will be a sheriff… what do you think of that? hmmm…

peace out dawgs…

Leave a Reply

