it’s here, it’s done… it’s LivePress!!!

Well, with some help from Ben Catlin in Minnesota, I am now officially linked with my LiveJournal account. So when I post here, I post there as well. How cool is that? I’m pretty happy about it since lots of my friends have a live journal and I didn’t want to double post. It’s a pretty sweet plugin to my blog system. For some reason, IE doesn’t let it function correctly, but FireFox does… so I’m using FireFix to post. Dats cool… whatever works. Now I can work on implementing the rest of my site with my new blogware. Sweet!

One thought on “it’s here, it’s done… it’s LivePress!!!

Leave a Reply

