the toothbrush of all toothbrushes

The toothbrush of all toothbrushes

So… almost 10 years ago, in a galaxy far far away, I received an awesome surprise present from my mom, the Braun electric toothbrush. I don’t know why I was so excited to get it, but I was. I liked it so much that I think several of my friends got one too. My dentist even commented on the condition of my gums and teeth. I know, I know… I’m strange… and this is a strange post, but that’s how it goes sometimes. Well, last week, before it’s 10th birthday, my tootbrush spun its last brush. 😦 I know, I know… it’s very sad. Some will remember camping trips I took with it… some will remember trips to Germany… some will even remember times in the shower, but we won’t talk about that…

I think it’s pretty amazing that it lasted that long. I mean, I take care of my stuff, but that’s pretty amazing. So… tonight, I bought a new one. And there you have the story… the story of my little electric toothbrush, that once lived, and is now dead. The end.

One thought on “the toothbrush of all toothbrushes

  1. awww…sorry to hear, I know how much you loved that toothbrush! You even made me buy one!! I’m sure the little thing will be missed…what kind did you get this time around?

Leave a Reply

