Rob and Anne’s

Well, here I am at Rob and Anne’s place. Trying out my new journal system. I just don’t have time to learn it yet, but this will be the temporary look. I kind of like it this design though. We’re eating some BBQ and snacks… good times… the pic above is at Rob and Anne’s wedding a few weeks ago. πŸ™‚ Well, I’m going to keep adding this as the night goes on… well… maybe… I don’t usually want to leabe socializing for that, but maybe.. I’m trying to be better about posting on this. πŸ™‚

Well… it’s a little later and I made it back to post some more. πŸ™‚ We’re playing some music, watching sports, playing cards… good times… πŸ˜‰ Rob and Anne’s place is pretty awesome, great for parties like this. Well, I think that’s all for now… time to go… too much going on…

Leave a Reply

