Alli’s Wedding

Alli and Cory's Wedding

My friend Emily invited me to her cousin Alli Harvey’s wedding and it was a fun time. I don’t have all the pictures yet. The wedding was out near the Japan House at U of I, right next to a pond. It was a really nice outdoor wedding. The reception was fun. We all got out and the dance floor and… you know… danced. πŸ™‚ The picture above is one of a bunch of us on the dance floor! It’s cool… I think. Alli’s family, mainly the Lemans and Hoerrs, were crazy on the dance floor. It was good times. Below is a picture of Emily and I. I’ll hopefully have the rest of the photos up soon.

Oh, by the way, I just finished my last VLI test!!! If I passed that is… :blush: After my leadership project is typed and turned in… I should be officially done!!! WOO HOO!!!!!

Emily and Daniel

2 thoughts on “Alli’s Wedding

  1. Wow…looking god Daniel..I see the soul patch has made a return! Awesome! πŸ™‚ Looks like you’re happy and having fun! πŸ™‚

    Nathalie xox

Leave a Reply

