Mexico Mission Day 4

mexico4 (27k image)

Today was such a powerful day. I wish I could go into more detail, but it’s late and tomorrow is coming early. In short, I went on one of teams and prayed for several families in the Colonia. God was so awesome! I’ve never wanted to see Him move more powerfully than I have here. I feel the desperation and the strong faith some of these people have. It’s such a privelege to pray for them.

I must sleep now, but here are some pictures from the end of today. We worshipped in Spanish and then prayed for the people there.

Click here for album

2 thoughts on “Mexico Mission Day 4

  1. Wow Daniel! Looks like you are really using your gifts to serve God! You are an inspiration to me, and to others. I am so proud of you and the work you are doing.

    Be safe, Nathalie xx

  2. i wish i went to mexico, oh wait, i did. i’m so glad we all had a swell time. i loved our enjoyable moments together. how can you beat a free phone.

Leave a Reply

