The Musical Chicago

Going to see the Musical Chicago

Well, yes… I haven’t updated this in a lonnnnnnnnnnnng time! It’s crazy how much is going on right now! Oh the days when I could sit around, work on my website, post blog entries, etc. πŸ™‚

A little over a week ago, me and some friends went to see my students in the Musical Chicago at IWU. I have to say the show was amazing! We have some really talented students at Wesleyan, something I would never expect from a school in the Midwest (You just think of NY or California for those things). But, you easily could’ve seen this show on Broadway. Add Broadway sets and stage and it would be that calibar. We had a fun time together. It was a pretty fun weekend actually. I want more times like that in my life. God is good! Just thought I would say that… πŸ˜‰ I’m really starting to find Him… really. And that’s cool!

Leave a Reply

