Where to start…

Third Day Concert

So much has happened in the past few months and now it’s time to take a breather. I’m finally finished with VLI for this quarter and done teaching at Wesleyan for this semester. Still working hard with my internship at the Vineyard. It’s been a great year. I’ll have to reflect on that sometime soon.

Above is the Third Day concert I went to on Sept. 30. I took the photo with my Palm Zire Camera. Pretty cool for a Palm. I actually volunteered for an organization called World Vision and got free admission to the concert. Not bad! It’s was a cool concert, although, I was expecting it to be a little tighter. They kept saying “This is the first time we’ve done this in public so be nice to us.” Oh well, it was fun. Well, that’s all for now… I’ll write more later… πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

