Fahrenheit 9/11

poster (40k image)

Ok… so has anyone seen this movie? Mind blowing! I know it’s extremely biased and maybe even things are twisted and untrue. But the simple things that are most likely true are mind blowing: Like 24 of Bin Laden’s family flown out of the country on Sept. 13, 2001 without any questioning, along with 130 other Saudi Arabians. Or the several reps from the House of Reps that came up with objections in the 2000 election, but no senator would sign them. Or Bush’s father meeting with Bin Laden’s family to talk about their oil business, while the war was going on! Nuts! I’m interested in seeing the answer to this film, that’s supposed to tear down these arguments. A round table discussion anyone? Dan Turner wants to host one! πŸ™‚ I would watch this movie before you vote… πŸ™‚

One thought on “Fahrenheit 9/11

  1. Include me in any discussions πŸ™‚

    I haven’t seen it yet, but I plan to see it before I get home…and I’m sure I’ll have plenty to say.

    I think, next on the list should be Al Franken’s ‘Lies, and the Lying Liars who Tell Them’.. it’s quite an interesting read…

Leave a Reply

