stupid, yet funny…

I heard about these sites a week or so ago. They’re very strange and random humor, but I think they’re really funny. My friends and I are getting a kick out of reciting them. Eventually, you can’t help but do it. It’s interesting how someone can create something so meaningless that is funny. πŸ™‚ Check them out:

http://www.badgerbadgerbadger.com
http://www.homestarrunner.com

One thought on “stupid, yet funny…

  1. Hey…funny stuff, I had seen the badger one when I was really tired, and I just sat there and laughed for a very long time! The homestarrrunner is pretty funny too…weird, yet somehow funny! Thanks for the link! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

