Here come the babies!!!

Samuel & Abby -- Click to see bigger picture Tony, Sarah and Raya -- Click to see bigger picture

Well, as you can see, there are a lot of babies around! All of my friends seem to be having babies right now! Very cool! God is so amazing! Maybe someday I will be blessed to have a family. Right now that’s definitely not where God is leading me, but maybe in the future. Ya never know… ya never… never know. On the left, you see Jeff and Cheri’s kids, Abby and newborn Samuel! On the right, you see Tony & Sarah and Raya, who was born this morning. I visited Tony and Sarah in the hospital this evening. Raya is really cute. It’s amazing how being around all these families has really made me like kids and babies so much more. Not that I didn’t like them before, but something is really different now. Huh…

One thought on “Here come the babies!!!

  1. I took some time and looked around and I just wanted to say how amazing it was to read some of the things I’ve found. God has seemed to really bless you and I hope he continues to do so. That’s all. πŸ™‚ Keep rockin!

    ~Shaylee

Leave a Reply

