Aiden and Uncle Daniel!

Well, things have changed around the house with little Aiden, but definitely for the better. He’s a great baby, and I haven’t been woken up once! πŸ™‚ I’m sure Roger will have more photos of him up soon, but in case you haven’t check them out: click here. So, of course, I’m not technically his uncle, but Roger and Jackie are really like family. It’s really an awesome blessing to be doing life with them right now. I’ll be the surrogate uncle. πŸ˜‰

As you can maybe see, my eye is doing much better. There’s still a bit of irritation in the inside and outside corner. Apparently the stitches are under the surface causing irritation, but my doctor says that that irritation should subside soon. See ya!

Leave a Reply

