Masterclass at ISU

Today, I taught 2 masterclasses for the Illinois High School Theatre Festival on the ISU campus in Bloomington with my good friend Jeff Miller (who is also a colleague at IWU). It was actually a lot of fun to teach together like that. There was a wide variety of talent so it was “fun” at times, and we had a good time! It’s funny to be on this side of things since I remember doing these festivals all the time in High School. One funny thing was that they misspelled my last name in the program and on my name tag… so I walked around as Daniel Gonlet. Nice huh? Oh well… we thought of all sorts of funny things I could do and they would never know who it was… πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

