Stuff on Ebay

FroggerDonkey Kong Junior

I’ve been going through all my stuff I have stored at my mom’s place, throwing out stuff… Oh! It’s a blast. Anyway… I have two old Coleco TableTop games, Frogger and Donkey Kong Junior. What’s amazing is these games are now collector’s items and on ebay, they go for about $50. Some of the really mint condition ones are in the $100s. Amazing! Anyway, I’ve put mine on ebay and one of them (the one that still works well), is doing pretty well. It just amazes me that things sitting in your closet, can be worth so much. Pretty cool! Click on the pics above and check them out!

Leave a Reply

