New Years

Happy New Year!!!

Today was an awesome day here in FL…. 70s and sunny. It’s a great place to visit in the winter, although, I still like the snow!!! πŸ™‚ It was so nice today I took some pics of my Mom’s place (below) and of the beach (above).

What’s with your eye? My eye is doing well… still a bit bloodshot, but I’m almost back to normal, everyday use of it. I had a doctor visit on Dec. 23rd, and he said it would probably be a few more weeks before the redness and swelling is totally gone. Thanks for all your prayers! I’ll put some pics of my eye up later so you can see the transition, although, it’s not for the weak-stomached. πŸ˜‰

Mom's place

One thought on “New Years

  1. It looks great there–very sunny, bright, and I bet it’s warm. Actually it’s quite warm here in Champaign tonight–warm enough to have all the windows open. See you when you get back!

Leave a Reply

