Rosi’s song…

My friend RosiI wanted to add this before, but didn’t have the song edited. My friend Rosi wrote this song to the Our Father prayer and it was recorded on her Gospel concert in Oberaudorf a few months before she died. I just think back on all the many things she accomplished and the many seeds she planted and how they’re beginning to grow now… amazing. I remember when I first listened to this song how blown away I was about how beautiful her voice was. I had sung with her so many times, but it was always in an ensemble… so humble. I thought I would share this song with everyone.

Our Father by Rosi Berger

Leave a Reply

